Matchday at

THE PARK
EXETER

Matchday at

THE PARK
EXETER

Matchday at

THE PARK
EXETER

We offer both seasonal and matchday hospitality options to suit all kinds of needs and budgets whether it is for networking, entertaining clients or just enjoying the game with friends or family.

Fancy watching City in style? Either for corporate matters or personal use, our matchday hospitality is one of the best ways to enjoy the ECFC matchday experience.

Matchday Hospitality

Matchday Hospitality

Fancy watching City in style? Either for corporate matters or personal use, our matchday hospitality is one of the best ways to enjoy the ECFC matchday experience.  

There are two packages (one with, one without food) available for the 2019/20 season, with matches categorised as either Platinum, Gold or Silver.

To book hospitality please call 01392 411 243 or email: commercial@ecfc.co.uk

Hospitality (with food)

  • Use of Paramount Personnel VIP match day entrance
  • Reserved seat in IP Office Main Stand
  • Reserved table in the Hospitality Suite (Shared tables)
  • Matchday programme and team sheet
  • Programme signed by the cover star (one per booking)
  • Two course meal with half-time teas and coffees
  • Pre-match interview with a current or former player
  • View the Man of the Match presentation
  • Large screen TV showing Sky/BT Sports
  • Use of the Executive Bar

Hospitality prices:

Platinum Match     Gold Match     Silver Match    

Inc 2-course meal

Full

Season Ticket holder Inc 2-course meal Full Season Ticket holder Inc 2-course meal Full Season Ticket holder
Adult £52 £29 Adult £50 £27 Adult £48 £25
Over-65 £49 £29 Over-65 £47 £27 Over-65 £45 £25
Under-18 £34 £23 Under-18 £32 £21 Under-18 £30 £19

Hospitality (without food)

  • Use of Paramount Personnel VIP match day entrance
  • Use of the Executive Bar
  • Reserved seat in IP Office Main Stand
  • Matchday programme and team sheet
  • Pre-match interview with a current or former player
  • View the Man of the Match presentation
  • Large screen TV showing Sky/BT Sports

Hospitality prices:

Platinum Match     Gold Match     Silver Match    

Excluding meal

Full

Season Ticket holder Excluding meal Full Season Ticket holder Excluding meal Full Season Ticket holder
Adult £34 £11 Adult £32 £9 Adult £30 £7
Over-65 £31 £11 Over-65 £29 £9 Over-65 £27 £7
Under-18 £19 £8 Under-18 £17 £6 Under-18 £15 £4

Match Categories

Platinum 

  • Plymouth Argyle – Saturday, October 26 – 1pm
  • Salford City – Saturday, March 14 – 3pm
  • Bradford City – Saturday, March 28 – 3pm

Gold

  • Swindon Town – Saturday, August 17 – 3pm
  • Mansfield Town – Saturday, August 31 – 3pm
  • Leyton Orient – Saturday, September 14 – 3pm
  • Forest Green Rovers – Saturday, October 12 – 3pm
  • Cheltenham Town – Saturday, November 16 – 3pm
  • Northampton Town – Saturday, December 7 – 3pm
  • Newport County – Thursday, December 26 – 3pm
  • Stevenage – Saturday, February 8 – 3pm

Silver

  • Macclesfield Town – Saturday, August 3 – 3pm
  • Port Vale – Tuesday, September 17 – 7:45pm
  • Grimsby Town – Saturday, September 28 – 3pm
  • Walsall – Saturday, December 21 – 3pm
  • Crewe Alexandra – Saturday, January 4 – 3pm
  • Cambridge United – Saturday, January 11 – 3pm
  • Colchester United – Saturday, January 25 – 3pm
  • Oldham Athletic – Tuesday, February 11 – 3pm
  • Crawley Town – Saturday, February 29 – 3pm
  • Scunthorpe United – Tuesday, March 17 – 7:45pm
  • Morecambe – Friday, April 10 – 3pm
  • Carlisle United – Saturday, April 18 – 3pm

All matchday hospitality prices are inclusive of VAT

Seasonal hospitality options are also available, please email: commercial@exetercityfc.co.uk or ring 01392 413 958 to find out more.

BOOK YOUR CONFERENCE OR PRIVATE FUNCTION

Completely tailored packages and a friendly and dedicated events team will ensure that your event at The Park will be a wining formula.